Schedule

We offer Ofqual regulated qualifications and Awarding Organisation endorsed programmes in many subjects, which are delivered by qualified experienced teachers and trainers to ensure a great leaner experience.

ELITE ARE APPROVED BY THE UK’S LARGEST AWARDING BODIES TO DELIVER A WIDE AND DIVERSE RANGE OF QUALIFICATIONS.

Clear filters

Live online events

Discount
Sold out
Places limited

Security - Level Two

Door Supervision Level Two

The qualification meets the Security Industry Authority (SIA) specification for core competency training for door supervisors.

4 Days

£225.00 incl. VAT

7 - 10 May
Norwich
13 - 16 May
06450 Porvoo
28 - 31 May
Norwich
3 - 6 Jun
Norwich
24 - 27 Jun
Norwich
1 - 4 Jul
Norwich
22 - 25 Jul
Norwich
5 - 8 Aug
Norwich
2 - 5 Sep
Norwich
23 - 26 Sep
Norwich
7 - 10 Oct
Norwich
4 - 7 Nov
Norwich
2 - 5 Dec
Norwich

CCTV Level Two

The Level 2 Award in CCTV Operations (Public Space Surveillance) (RQF)

3 Days

£235.00 incl. VAT

20 - 22 May
Norwich
17 - 19 Jun
Norwich
15 - 17 Jul
Norwich
19 - 21 Aug
Norwich
16 - 18 Sep
Norwich
21 - 23 Oct
Norwich
18 - 20 Nov
Norwich
16 - 19 Dec
Norwich

Prevention & Management of Violence & Aggression Level Two

Prevention & Management of Violence & Aggression Level Two

3

£150.00 incl. VAT

Thu 6 Jun
Norwich
Fri 7 Jun
Norwich
Wed 12 Jun
Norwich
Thu 13 Jun
Norwich
Wed 19 Jun
Norwich
20 - 21 Jun
Norwich
Thu 20 Jun
Norwich
Wed 26 Jun
Norwich
Thu 27 Jun
Norwich
Wed 3 Jul
Norwich
Thu 4 Jul
Norwich
Wed 10 Jul
Norwich
Thu 11 Jul
Norwich
Wed 17 Jul
Norwich
Thu 18 Jul
Norwich
Thu 25 Jul
Norwich
Fri 26 Jul
Norwich
Wed 31 Jul
Norwich
Thu 1 Aug
Norwich
Wed 7 Aug
Norwich
Thu 8 Aug
Norwich
Wed 14 Aug
Norwich
Thu 15 Aug
Norwich
Wed 21 Aug
Norwich
Thu 22 Aug
Norwich
Wed 28 Aug
Norwich
Thu 29 Aug
Norwich
Wed 4 Sep
Norwich
Thu 5 Sep
Norwich
Thu 12 Sep
Norwich
Fri 13 Sep
Norwich
Wed 18 Sep
Norwich
Thu 19 Sep
Norwich
Wed 25 Sep
Norwich
Thu 26 Sep
Norwich
Wed 2 Oct
Norwich
Thu 3 Oct
Norwich
Wed 9 Oct
Norwich
Thu 10 Oct
Norwich
Wed 16 Oct
Norwich
Thu 17 Oct
Norwich
Wed 23 Oct
Norwich
Thu 24 Oct
Norwich
Wed 30 Oct
Norwich
Thu 31 Oct
Norwich
Wed 6 Nov
Norwich
Thu 7 Nov
Norwich
Wed 13 Nov
Norwich
Thu 14 Nov
Norwich
Wed 20 Nov
Norwich
Thu 21 Nov
Norwich
Wed 27 Nov
Norwich
Thu 28 Nov
Norwich
Wed 4 Dec
Norwich
Thu 5 Dec
Norwich
Wed 11 Dec
Norwich
Thu 12 Dec
Norwich

Prevention and Management of Violence and Aggression Level Two Refresher

Prevention and Management of Violence and Aggression Level Two

1

£85.00 incl. VAT

No dates scheduled

Register interest

PMVA Level Two extended course

PMVA Level Two extended course

3

£2,160.00 incl. VAT

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Conflict Management Level Two

Conflict Management Level Two

3

£150.00 incl. VAT

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Conflict Management and Physical Intervention Level Two

Conflict Management and Physical Intervention Level Two

3

£150.00 incl. VAT

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Elite Security Officer Level Two

Elite Security Officer Level Two

10

£650.00 incl. VAT

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Medical - Level Two

Basic Life Support & Safe Use of AED Level Two

Basic Life Support & Safe Use of AED Level Two

0.5

£50.00 incl. VAT

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Security - Level Three

Physical Intervention Level Three - Refresher

Physical Intervention Level Three Refresher

1

£125.00 incl. VAT

Fri 3 May
Norwich
Fri 10 May
Norwich
Fri 17 May
Norwich
Fri 24 May
Norwich
Fri 31 May
Norwich
Fri 7 Jun
Norwich
Fri 14 Jun
Norwich
Fri 21 Jun
Norwich
Fri 28 Jun
Norwich
Fri 5 Jul
Norwich
Fri 12 Jul
Norwich
Fri 19 Jul
Norwich
Fri 26 Jul
Norwich
Fri 2 Aug
Norwich
Fri 9 Aug
Norwich
Fri 16 Aug
Norwich
Fri 23 Aug
Norwich
Fri 30 Aug
Norwich
Fri 6 Sep
Norwich
Fri 13 Sep
Norwich
Fri 20 Sep
Norwich
Fri 27 Sep
Norwich
Fri 4 Oct
Norwich
Fri 11 Oct
Norwich
Fri 18 Oct
Norwich
Fri 25 Oct
Norwich
Fri 1 Nov
Norwich
Fri 8 Nov
Norwich
Fri 15 Nov
Norwich
Fri 22 Nov
Norwich
Fri 29 Nov
Norwich
Fri 6 Dec
Norwich
Fri 13 Dec
Norwich
Fri 20 Dec
Norwich

Physical Intervention Level Three

Physical Intervention Level Three

3

£550.00 incl. VAT

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Physical Intervention Level Three Crossover

Physical Intervention Level Three Crossover

1

£175.00 incl. VAT

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Medical - Level Three

First Aid At Work Level Three

This qualification provides theoretical and practical training in more advanced methods of life preservation

4 Days

£235.00 incl. VAT

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Emergency First Aid At Work Level Three

Emergency First Aid At Work Level Three

1

From £95.00 incl. VAT

Thu 23 May
Norwich
Fri 7 Jun
Norwich
Thu 20 Jun
Norwich
Fri 5 Jul
Norwich
Thu 18 Jul
Norwich
Fri 9 Aug
Norwich
Thu 22 Aug
Norwich
Fri 6 Sep
Norwich
Thu 19 Sep
Norwich
Fri 11 Oct
Norwich
Thu 24 Oct
Norwich
Fri 8 Nov
Norwich
Thu 21 Nov
Norwich
Fri 6 Dec
Norwich
Thu 19 Dec
Norwich

Teach - Level Three

Certificate in Assessing Vocational Achievement Level 3

Certificate in Assessing Vocational Achievement Level 3

5

£875.00 incl. VAT

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Press enter to see more results