Schedule

We offer Ofqual regulated qualifications and Awarding Organisation endorsed programmes in many subjects, which are delivered by qualified experienced teachers and trainers to ensure a great leaner experience.

ELITE ARE APPROVED BY THE UK’S LARGEST AWARDING BODIES TO DELIVER A WIDE AND DIVERSE RANGE OF QUALIFICATIONS.

Clear filters

Live online events

Discount
Sold out
Places limited

Security - Level Two

Prevention & Management of Violence & Aggression Level Two

Prevention & Management of Violence & Aggression Level Two

3

£150.00 incl. VAT

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Prevention and Management of Violence and Aggression Level Two Refresher

Prevention and Management of Violence and Aggression Level Two Refresher course for Healthcare staff working in an NHS or Private Healthcare facility.

1

£85.00 incl. VAT

PMVA Level Two extended course

PMVA Level Two extended course

3

£2,160.00 incl. VAT

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Conflict Management Level Two

Conflict Management Level Two

3

£150.00 incl. VAT

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Conflict Management and Physical Intervention Level Two

Conflict Management and Physical Intervention Level Two

3

£150.00 incl. VAT

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Elite Security Officer Level Two

Elite Security Officer Level Two

10

£650.00 incl. VAT

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Medical - Level Two

Basic Life Support & Safe Use of AED Level Two

Basic Life Support & Safe Use of AED Level Two

0.5

£50.00 incl. VAT

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Security - Level Three

Physical Intervention Level Three - Refresher

Physical Intervention Level Three Refresher

1

£125.00 incl. VAT

Fri 28 Feb
Norwich
Fri 6 Mar
Norwich
Fri 13 Mar
Norwich
Fri 20 Mar
Norwich
Fri 27 Mar
Norwich
Fri 3 Apr
Norwich
Fri 17 Apr
Norwich
Fri 24 Apr
Norwich
Fri 1 May
Norwich
Fri 8 May
Norwich
Fri 15 May
Norwich
Fri 22 May
Norwich
Fri 29 May
Norwich
Fri 5 Jun
Norwich
Fri 12 Jun
Norwich
Fri 19 Jun
Norwich
Fri 26 Jun
Norwich
Fri 3 Jul
Norwich
Fri 10 Jul
Norwich
Fri 17 Jul
Norwich
Fri 24 Jul
Norwich
Fri 31 Jul
Norwich
Fri 7 Aug
Norwich
Fri 14 Aug
Norwich
Fri 21 Aug
Norwich
Fri 28 Aug
Norwich
Fri 4 Sep
Norwich
Fri 11 Sep
Norwich
Fri 18 Sep
Norwich
Fri 25 Sep
Norwich
Fri 2 Oct
Norwich
Fri 9 Oct
Norwich
Fri 9 Oct
Norwich
Fri 16 Oct
Norwich
Fri 23 Oct
Norwich
Fri 30 Oct
Norwich
Fri 6 Nov
Norwich
Fri 13 Nov
Norwich
Fri 20 Nov
Norwich
Fri 27 Nov
Norwich
Fri 4 Dec
Norwich
Fri 11 Dec
Norwich

Press enter to see more results